Clicks104
Eucharistic Particles: Size is of No Matter ~ Fr Armand de Malleray, FSSP. Fr’s new books on the Eucharist & Priests are here: On the Holy Eucharist - lumenfidei.ie/product/ego-eimi-it-is-i/ On the …More
Eucharistic Particles: Size is of No Matter ~ Fr Armand de Malleray, FSSP.

Fr’s new books on the Eucharist & Priests are here:
On the Holy Eucharist - lumenfidei.ie/product/ego-eimi-it-is-i/
On the sacred Priesthood - aroucapress.com/x-ray-of-the-priest & use "Arouca" (it is case sensitive) for 10% off in the Coupon Code Section
Near Missed Masses - aroucapress.com/near-missed-masses & use "Arouca" (it is case sensitive) for 10% off in the Coupon Code Section

Their quarterly magazine Dowry here: fssp.org.uk/category/dowry/

Seminary blog: fsspwigratzbad.blogspot.com

🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
▶️ 🤔 Philosophy Courses - catholicism.org/complete-philosophy-set.html & type CUNNINGHAM at checkout for 40% off the courses
▶️ 🖼 Catholic Art - catholicartcompany.com use promo code SENSUSFIDELIUM for 20% off
▶️ 📚 TAN Books - tanbooks.com type SF15 at Checkout for 15% off
▶️ 📚 Mediatrix Press Books - mediatrixpress.com
▶️ 📚 St. Augustine Press - staugustineacademypress.com
▶️ 📚 Tumblar House Books: tumblarhouse.com
▶️ 📚 Arouca Press - aroucapress.com & use "Arouca" (it is case sensitive) for 10% off in the Coupon Code Section
▶️ 📚 Loreto Publications - loretopubs.org
▶️ 🪒 Glory & Shine Products - gloryandshine.com
▶️ Mombacho Cigars (a Catholic Company) mombachocigars.com TYPE FIDE10 for 10% off
▶️ 📰 The CATHOLIC Newspaper - papastronsay.com/privacy.php?redirect=/catholic/index.php
▶️ 👕 ☕ Tshirts, Mugs, Magnets, Puzzles & More - sensusfidelium.us/merchandise/
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴

***Donations to Sensus Fidelium is 501(c)3 tax deductible***

🙏🏻PLEASE HELP OUR CHANNEL GROW 🙏🏻

▶️ 1. Become a Channel Patron: patreon.com/SensusFidelium

▶️ 2. Visit the website sensusfidelium.us for Gueranger, Saint of the Day, Apologetics, Meditation by the Saints, Scripture Study and more.

▶️ 3. BitChute --- bitchute.com/channel/2DfNS9O91Ms0/

▶️ 4. Paypal, Bitcoin, Anedot, Stripe, Square & PO Box donations - sensusfidelium.us/donate-support/

▶️ 5. YouTube: Click Subscribe, then Click "Notification Bell" = 🔔
Please "Like" our videos so that Youtube shares it to others by clicking the "Like" thumbs-up under the video = 👍🏻

▶️ 6. Please share this video 📲, and help others find Christ inside the Catholic Church! Please share this video on Facebook and Twitter using the share button.

▶️ 7. Follow on Social Media:
🔴 Facebook: facebook.com/login/
🔴 Sensus Fidelium Twitter: https://twitter.com/sensus_fidelium
🔴 YouTube: Click Subscribe, then Click "Notification Bell" = 🔔