06:13
michael7
1134
How Nazareth has Changed Since the Time of Jesus. LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)More
How Nazareth has Changed Since the Time of Jesus.

LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)
michael7
"Sie ... stießen Ihn zur Stadt hinaus und drängten Ihn an den Rand des Berges, auf dem ihre Stadt erbaut war" (Lk 4,29).