Clicks101
The Three Resurrection Accounts: Physical & Spiritual Death Fr’s new books on the Eucharist & Priests are here: On the Holy Eucharist - fraternitypublications.com/product/ego-eimi-it-is-i/ On the …More
The Three Resurrection Accounts: Physical & Spiritual Death

Fr’s new books on the Eucharist & Priests are here:
On the Holy Eucharist - fraternitypublications.com/product/ego-eimi-it-is-i/
On the sacred Priesthood - aroucapress.com/x-ray-of-the-priest & use "Arouca" (it is case sensitive) for 10% off in the Coupon Code Section
Near Missed Masses - aroucapress.com/near-missed-masses & use "Arouca" (it is case sensitive) for 10% off in the Coupon Code Section

Their quarterly magazine Dowry here: fssp.org.uk/category/dowry/

Seminary blog: fsspwigratzbad.blogspot.com

πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄
▢️ πŸ€” Philosophy Courses - catholicism.org/complete-philosophy-set.html & type CUNNINGHAM at checkout for 40% off the courses
▢️ πŸ–Ό Catholic Art - catholicartcompany.com use promo code SENSUSFIDELIUM for 20% off
▢️ πŸ“š TAN Books - tanbooks.com type SF15 at Checkout for 15% off
▢️ πŸ“š Mediatrix Press Books - mediatrixpress.com
▢️ πŸ“š St. Augustine Press - staugustineacademypress.com
▢️ πŸ“š Tumblar House Books: tumblarhouse.com
▢️ πŸ“š Arouca Press - aroucapress.com & use "Arouca" (it is case sensitive) for 10% off in the Coupon Code Section
▢️ πŸ“š Loreto Publications - loretopubs.org
▢️ πŸͺ’ Glory & Shine Products - gloryandshine.com
▢️ Mombacho Cigars (a Catholic Company) mombachocigars.com TYPE FIDE10 for 10% off
▢️ πŸ“° The CATHOLIC Newspaper - papastronsay.com/privacy.php?redirect=/catholic/index.php
▢️ πŸ‘• β˜• Tshirts, Mugs, Magnets, Puzzles & More - sensusfidelium.us/merchandise/
▢️ πŸ“š The SAINTMAKER Daily Planner - thesaintmaker.com
πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄

***Donations to Sensus Fidelium is 501(c)3 tax deductible***

πŸ™πŸ»PLEASE HELP OUR CHANNEL GROW πŸ™πŸ»

▢️ 1. Become a Channel Patron: patreon.com/SensusFidelium

▢️ 2. Visit the website sensusfidelium.us for Gueranger, Saint of the Day, Apologetics, Meditation by the Saints, Scripture Study and more.

▢️ 3. BitChute --- bitchute.com/channel/2DfNS9O91Ms0/

▢️ 4. Paypal, Bitcoin, Anedot, Stripe, Square & PO Box donations - sensusfidelium.us/donate-support/

▢️ 5. YouTube: Click Subscribe, then Click "Notification Bell" = πŸ””
Please "Like" our videos so that Youtube shares it to others by clicking the "Like" thumbs-up under the video = πŸ‘πŸ»

▢️ 6. Please share this video πŸ“², and help others find Christ inside the Catholic Church! Please share this video on Facebook and Twitter using the share button.

▢️ 7. Follow on Social Media:
πŸ”΄ Facebook: facebook.com/login/
πŸ”΄ Sensus Fidelium Twitter: https://twitter.com/sensus_fidelium
πŸ”΄ YouTube: Click Subscribe, then Click "Notification Bell" = πŸ””