언어
35

Tomorrow's Show: On Terrorism and Why The Media Does Not Cover Terrorism Attacks Properly

Tomorrow's Show is at 9 AM Central, 10 AM Eastern, 7 AM Pacific, 8 AM Mountain, 3 PM UK, 4 PM France, Germany and Spain and we will be having back on Gregory Carpenter, former NSA Agent, 82nd Air …
댓글 쓰기…

The Queenship of The Blessed Virgin Mary

Listen today's episode where we show from Old Testament, New Testament, writings of the Saints, The Doctrines and Dogmas of the Catholic Church about the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
댓글 쓰기…

Listen Today at 9 AM The Queenship of The Blessed Virgin Mary

Today, we go through the Old and New Testament, through the doctrines and dogmas of Holy Mother Church and through the writings of Ven. Mary Agreda to tell you and instruct you on The Queenship of …
댓글 쓰기…

On The Passion of Jesus Christ

Today, we finished up Article III on the prophecies and types on the Conception and Nativity of Our Lord and moved into Article IV of the Apostles' Creed, The Passion of Jesus Christ and we go throu… 더보기
댓글 쓰기…

Listen To Today's Program Learning The Types and Prophecies Of The Conception and Nativity

We return to the Article III of the Roman Catechism and to the section to cover everything of the Old Testament about the types and prophecies of the Conception and Nativity of Our Lord. Tune in at …
댓글 쓰기…
53

Sermons of Saint Jean Vianney : On Holy Mass & Death Of A Sinner

Today, I decided we should do two sermons of Saint Jean Vianney, On Holy Mass and The Death Of A Sinner. These two sermons go together, we see what God has given us to live a Perfect Christian … 더보기
댓글 쓰기…
47

Tomorrow's Show at 8 AM Central Sermons of Saint Jean Vianney On Holy Mass & Death of a Sinner

On Holy Mass and Death of a Sinner First Sermon is on Holy Mass The Synopsis Of The Sermon "Man as creature and as offender owes God sacrifice. This fact acknowledged by the Sacrifice of the Old …
댓글 쓰기…
163

Sermon of Blessed John Henry Cardinal Newman : Preparation For The Judgment

This powerful sermon of Blessed John Henry Newman must be shared with all your loved ones, your priests, deacons, those in Seminary, because we must prepare right now for the coming of our own … 더보기
댓글 쓰기…
108

Tomorrow's Show Sermon of Blessed John Henry Cardinal Newman : Preparation For The Judgment

Tomorrow's show is at 8 AM Central, 9 AM Eastern, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific, 2 PM UK, 3 PM France, Germany and Spain. We will be reading the Catholic Sermon of Blessed John Henry Cardinal Newman…
댓글 쓰기…
51

Learning The Apostles' Creed "His Only Son"

Today's show was to be another fill in show while our guest Br. Alexis heals from a severe chest cold, Thanks be to God he was well enough and we could cover the Catechism Lesson for this week, … 더보기
댓글 쓰기…
165

Prayer To Saint Ferdinand III of Spain, my Great Grandfather

By delivering thy people from the yoke of the infidel, thou, O St. Ferdinand, didst imitate our Risen Jesus, Who rescued us from death and restored us to the life we had lost. Thy conquests were not …
댓글 쓰기…

Listen Tomorrow To Saint Jean Vianney's Sermon On The Last Judgment

The Synopses of The Sermon On The Last Judgment by Saint Jean Vianney "The Last Judgment, Not a god, clothed with our weakness, come to redeem the world, but a God in power and majesty, a judge in …
댓글 쓰기…
Ordo Militaris Radio
This show has been updated, Br. Alexis is better from his cold and we will be doing our Catechism Class "His Only Son" at 9 AM Central, 10 AM … 더보기

Tune In Tomorrow Morning at 8 AM US Central Time : St. Jean Vianney's Sermon on The Children of …

This hard hitting Sermon of St. Jean Vianney will show us all with the help of Our Blessed Lord revealing things to the Cure of Ars, who are actually the children of the Holy Ghost and who are the …
댓글 쓰기…

Sermon of St. Jean Vianney : Ill Gotten Goods a Curse

Learn the importance of not coveting the possessions of your neighbor, cheating your employer when he pays you for an honest days work, but you didn't give an honest days work, or many other things, … 더보기
댓글 쓰기…

Follow Ordo Militaris Radio On Facebook

Did you know you can like Ordo Militaris Radio on Facebook? Sure can, we have our own Facebook Fan Page, so come and like it!
댓글 쓰기…

Come Fund Ordo Militaris To Save The Lives Of Our Christian Brethren From Genocide

My dear listeners, you already have made a huge impact on the funding of Ordo Militaris Inc in the defense of our Christian brethren facing Genocide at the hands of Islamic Terrorists and many other …
댓글 쓰기…

Saint Louis IX As A Christian Ruler

See how St. Louis was as King, as a Christian and how both the Christian Faith and Ruling a government goes together and how St. Louis touched modern law, medicine and education. St. Louis IX As A Christian Ruler
댓글 쓰기…

Tune In Tomorrow Morning: Saint King Louis IX As A Christian Ruler

Tune in tomorrow morning and our continuing series on Saint King Louis IX and this time we will focus on him as a Christian Ruler and we will look at his policies, the treaties he signed, how he …
댓글 쓰기…